Keller Williams Southern Arizona

Affiliate Partners

Title/Escrow Services

Catalina Title Agency

Catalina Title Agency is one of the KWSA Affiliate Partners

 

Contact: Lindsay Crane

Phone: 520-668-6228
Email: Lindsay.crane@catalinatitle.com

Website: https://www.catalinatitle.com/

 

Contact: Coleen Hoffman

Phone: 520-241-9548
Email: Coleen.hoffman@catalinatitle.com

Website: https://www.catalinatitle.com/

 

Title Security Agency

Title Security Agency is one of the KWSA Affiliate Partners

 

Contact: Jessica Alvarez

Phone: 520-609-6915
Email: Jessica.Alvarez@titlesecurity.com

Website: https://titlesecurity.com/

 

Contact: Heather Chumbler-Rich

Phone: 520-240-9017
Email: Hchumbler-rich@firstam.com

Website: https://local.firstam.com/az/reps/hchumbler-rich

 

Property Inspection Services

HomeTeam Inspection Service

 

Contact: David Tewell

Phone: 520-467-5577

Email: dtewell@hometeam.com

Website: https://www.hometeam.com/

 

Insurance

Home Warranty Services

Old Republic Home Protection

Old Republic Home Protection is one of the KWSA Affiliate Partners

Contact: Deneve Doering

Phone: 800.282.7131 Ext 1391

Cell: 520-954-0151

Email: DeneveD@orhp.com

Website: https://my.orhp.com/denevedoering

 

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty is one of the KWSA Affiliate Partners

Contact: Stacie Dominguez

Phone: 520-444-2600
Email: sdominguez@2-10.com

Website: www.2-10.com/sdominguez 

Website: https://www.2-10.com/brokers-agents/why-best-agents-work-with-2-10/

Skip to content